تخطِ إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
المرافق في فندق جوري، من فنادق مروب في الدوحة ، قطر

فندق جوري، من فنادق مروب

اكتشف روعة فندق جوري ومعالم السياحة من حوله

بالقرب من قرية كتارا بمنطقة الخليج الغربي والعديد من المناطق التجارية الحيوية، يوفر فندق جوري مكاناً مثالياً لاستكشاف أبرز واهم المعالم السياحية بالدوحة.

نضع بين يديك عالماً من الخيارات التي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها داخل مدينة الدوحة وخارجها بدءاً من المطاعم العالمية والرياضات المائية الممتعة، حتى الترفيه والمتاحف ومراكز التسوق.

ومع مزيجها المذهل من المعالم والأبراج الشاهقة والعمارة الإسلامية المتماثلة، فإن استكشاف شوارع قطر ستبهرك بجمالها وروعتها!

تأكيد، هناك العديد من معالم السياحة التي يمكنك مشاهدتها عبر المواقع الإلكترونية المختلفة، لكن إليك بعض الأفكار التي تجعلك تتوق للتعرف على الطابع الثقافي وروح المغامرة العربية بكل تأكيد!

متحف قطر الوطني – الدوحة

متحف قطر الوطني (500 م)

يقع متحف قطر الوطني في شارع حديقة المتحف، على الجانب الآخر من كورنيش الدوحة بإطلالته الخلابة، لا يقدم المتحف الرائع بيئه غنية من ماضي قطروتراثها لاستكشافها فحسب، بل يقيم أيضًا معارض بشكل منتظم للفن المعاصر والمجوهرات والمصنوعات اليدوية من جميع أنحاء العالم.

تعرف أكثر على تاريخ الحصون والأبراج في قطر وسفن الإبحار القديمة وصناعة اللؤلؤ واستكشف محلات بيع الهدايا للحصول على هدايا تذكارية رائعة واستعد لتنطلق في رحلة تمتد لساعات تأخذك إلى بعض جوانب تاريخ قطر العريق!

متحف الفن الإسلامي

متحف الفن الإسلامي (1.9 كم)

عبر مزيج رائع من الهندسة المعمارية المعاصرة والسمات الهندسية الشرقية، يعد متحف الفن الإسلام معرضًا ساحراً في حد ذاته! يمثل متحف الفن الإسلامي الفنون الإسلامية المقتناة من ثلاث قارات على مدى 1400 سنة. ويوفر للزوار كنزاً ساحراً من المعروضات، تتنوع بين المخطوطات القديمة والسيراميك التقليدي إلى الزجاج والأشغال المعدنية والمنسوجات. ويضم أيضًا مكتبة تعليمية ضخمة وينظّم العديد من المعارض والأنشطة للبالغين والأطفال على حد سواء. < / p>

الكورنيش ، الدوحة ، قطر

سوق واقف – الدوحة، قطر

سوق واقف (2.5 كم)

لن تكتمل متعة زيارتك إلى قطر بدون رحلة إلى الشوارع والأزقة المتعرجة النابضة بالحياة في سوق واقف الذي الذي يعود تاريخها إلى قرن في قلب الدوحة.

تقع منطقة السوق على بعد 6 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من الفندق، وهي واحدة من المناطق النادرة المتبقية من هذا الطراز في قطر، يضم العديد من المطاعم الشهيرة وهو أيضاً وجهة للحياة الليلية للسكان المحليين والسياح على حد سواء. كما أنه الوجهة المثالية للباحثين عن الكنوز العربية الأصيلة، مثل التوابل والملابس والمشغولات اليدوية والهدايا التذكارية.

الموقع: الدوحة ، قطر
إحداثيات: 25°17′14.58″N 51°31′59.54″E

حديقة أسباير

حديقة أسباير (17.5 كم)

تقع حديقة أسباير في أسباير زون، في منطقة بعيا الجنوبية ‎بالدوحة، تبعد 30 دقيقة فقط بالسيارة من الفندق، وتمتد مساحتها على 88 هكتارًا مما يجعلها أكبر حديقة في الدوحة. تعد وجهة مثالية لنزهة عائلية حيث تمنح جميع مرتاديها خيارات ترفيهية متنوعة بعيداً عن صخب المدينة. ولا تقتصر متعة الزائرين على مشاهدة المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والأشجار الخضراء التي تم جلبها من مختلف دول العالم، حيث توفر الحديقة فرصة رائعة لممارسة الرياضة وتعزيز أنماط الحياة الصحية والرياضية وكذلك مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق الترفيهية، بما في ذلك البحيرة الوحيدة في قطر والنوافير المزخرفة وملعب للأطفال ومقهى.

اللؤلؤة قطر

اللؤلؤة قطر (16.1 كم)

تعتبر جزيرة اللؤلؤة-قطر من الجزر الصناعيّة الواقعة على ساحل الخليج العربيّ، وتعدُّ من الوجهات الرئيسيّة للزوّار حيث تتمتع بالأناقة والفخامة وأجوائها المفتوحة، وتتميّز باحتوائها على الموانئ المُستخدمة لاصطفاف اليخوت، ومراكز التسوق والترفيه التي تضم مجموعة متنوعة من العلامات التّجاريّة العالميّة ومرافق الرياضات المائية، وعشرات من المطاعم. انطلق الآن في رحلة بالتاكسي المائي لتستكشف سحر الجزيرة وروعة المستقبل اليوم!

عودة إلى الأعلى

Skip to main content
Facilities at Jouri, A Murwab Hotel in Doha, Qatar

Jouri A Murwab Hotel

Discover our hotel near Doha attractions

Close to West Bay’s buzzing Katara cultural village and some of the city’s most important business districts, Jouri, A Murwab Hotel provides a convenient gateway for exploring the sights and attractions that Doha has to offer.

From world-class restaurants and water sports, to live entertainment, museums and shopping, you’ll find a myriad of things to see and do, both in Doha and beyond.

And, with its fascinating meld of landmarks, contemporary skyscrapers and replica Islamic architecture, exploring the streets of Qatar will amaze and inspire you every step of the way!

Obviously, there’s too many attractions to list on the website, but here’s some ideas to get you yearning for some Arabic culture and adventure!

National Museum of Qatar, Doha

National Museum of Qatar, Doha (500 m)

History and art aficionados will find themselves in seventh heaven at the National Museum of Qatar. 

Located in Museum Park Street, just across from the famous Corniche waterfront promenade, the impressive museum not only preserves important exhibits from Qatar’s past and heritage but also showcases regular exhibitions of contemporary art, jewellery and artefacts from all over the world. 

Immerse yourself in the history of Qatar’s forts and towers, ancient sailing vessels and pearling industry and browse the gift shop for beautiful souvenirs – and be prepared to lose yourselves for hours!

The Museum of Islamic Art

The Museum of Islamic Art – MIA (1.9 km)

With its fascinating fusion of contemporary architecture and Eastern geometric features, The Museum of Islamic Art (MIA) is an impressive exhibit to behold in itself! Home to a collection that spans a good 1400 years of Islamic history, the museum provides visitors with an incredible treasure trove of exhibits, ranging from ancient manuscripts and traditional ceramics, to glass, metalwork and textiles. MIA is also home to an extensive educational library and offers a rich programme of themed exhibitions and activities for adults and children alike. 

Corniche, Doha, Qatar

Souq Waqif, Doha, Qatar

Souq Waqif, Doha, Qatar (2.5 km)

A visit to Qatar would not be complete without an excursion to the lively winding streets and alleyways of the century-old Souq Waqif neighbourhood, in Doha.

Located at just a 6-minute taxi ride from the hotel, the Al Souq district is one of the few remaining districts of its kind in Qatar and a popular restaurant and nightlife destination for both locals and tourists alike. It is also the ideal place for hunting down authentic Arabian treasures, like spices, garments, original handcrafted objects and souvenirs.

Location: Doha, Qatar
Coordinates: 25°17′14.58″N 51°31′59.54″E

Aspire Park

Aspire Park (17.5 km)

Located in Aspire Zone, in the southern district of Baaya in Doha, at just a 30 minute drive from the hotel, Aspire Park provides 88 hectares of green space, making it the largest park in Doha, Perfect for a family picnic, leisurely stroll or a break from the hum of city life, the park is home to both rare and common species of trees and offers a variety of leisure activities and facilities, including Qatar’s only lake, ornate fountains, a children’s playground and coffee shop. 

The Pearl Qatar

The Pearl Qatar (16.1 km)

Built on a man-made series of islands, off the coast of Doha’s West Bay, Pearl-Qatar is modern, award-winning marina and urban complex that provides a host of world-class eateries, shopping malls, leisure and aqua sport facilities. Explore the isles by water taxi like the locals and discover the Qatar of the future, today!

Back to top